Executive Committee Members

Chair: Mary McKenzie

Vice Chair: Mary Jo Smith

Treasurer: Jennifer Mavor

Secretary: Laura Botelho de Carvalho

Event Coordination: Laura Botelho de Carvalho, Miranda Werstiuk

Speaker Coordination: Michaela Kuuskman, Ashley Kirwan

Social Media: Emily Lidster

Mentorship: Alice Alex

Membership: Alice Alex

The Committee meets once a month to update on the activities of their working groups.

Would you like to help?

We are continuing to build our organization. At times, we may require your help!
If you would like to support the committee or have ideas for the organization,
please indicate your area of interest through our LinkedIn page or to the email below:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software